Auflistung aller Produktionen der EDG in chronologischer Reihenfolge:

2011     Nothing but the truth (Dana Proulx)

2010     ZAP  (Paul Fleischmann)

2009     Beauty Queens  (J. B. White)

2008    Inside Out     (R. John)

2006    Bad(T) Guys (S. Denver/I. Dorricott)

2006    Life’s Little Ironies   (D. Auburn)

2005    The Enchanted Trumpet (W. Gibson)

2004    Not only in Verona   (W. Shakespeare and others)

2003    You can’t take it with you   (M. Hart/G. Kaufman)

2001    Blood Brothers (W. Russell)

2001    Ghost Train    (A. Ridley)

2000    The Canterville Ghost (O. Wilde)

1999   Scrooge     (Ch. Dickens)

1999   Villa on Venus (K. Lillington)

1998   Jesper’s Luck (G. Knappe)